Contact Us

Reach Out to Us

Main Number 716-592-4963
Fax 716-592-4228
Snow Report 716-592-4961
Mailing Address
10296 State Road
PO Box 73
Glenwood, NY 14069

Travel Times

Buffalo, NY: 1/2 hour
Rochester, NY: 1-1/2 hours
Erie, PA: 1-1/2 hours
Toronto, Ont: 2-1/2 hours
Cleveland, OH: 3-1/2 hours
Pittsburgh, PA: 4 hours

Please note that many online maps or GPS resources will try to send you to KB via Murray Hill Rd. This is a seasonal road and is impassable during the winter months. This is a steep hill that is questionable under the best of circumstances, please do not attempt to travel this route.

KB Coordinates

North Latitude: 42.625
South Latitude: 42.500
West Longitude: 78.750
East Longitude: 78.625

Wanna chat about something else?

Fill out the form below and a KB Team member will get back to you!

* Please fill out all required fields

Error: Please check the reCAPTCHA

Submit

Kissing Bridge Directory

Ticket and Pass Info 844-578-0166

Guest Services & Ticket Center

Kathy Krzemien, Manager Kathy@kbski.com x2224

Group & Corporate Sales

kissingbridge@kbski.com

KB Ski and Ride School

Michael Bouquard, Director x2231 michael@kbski.com
Will Bogacz, Assistant Director x2230 will@kbski.com
Group, Children’s Lessons x2230
Private Lessons x2230 privatelessons@kbski.com
Tim Masterson, Race Coach x2217 tim@kbski.com

Snowflake Rental Shop

Mariah, Manager x2200 snowflakekbrental@gmail.com
Rental Shop Information x2237

KB Ski Patrol

Chris Galvin, Director x2254 director@kbskipatrol.com

Marketing & PR

Rachel Fanelli, Director of Marketing x2207 rachel@kbski.com
Kaitlyn Affuso, Creative Director kait@kbski.com

Buffalo's Best Food Service

Tony Formato x2246 tony@buffalosbestgrill.com

Snowflake 245 Ski Shop at KB

Greg Bromley, Owner x2213
Lauren Cox, Manager lauren@snowflakeskishop.com

Search