Phone: (716) 592-4963
Fax: (716) 592-4228

Snow Report: (716) 592-4961

 

Ticket Info
Ticket Info: ext. 2222


Group Sales
Rich Fanelli, President / Sales: ext. 2216
Andy Minier: ext. 2217 | andy@kbski.com
Moira “Mo” Condon: ext. 2219 | moira@kbski.com
Diane Smith: ext. 2239 | Corporate Sales | diane@kbski.com


Snow Sports School
Debbie Goslin, Director: ext. 2231 | debbie@kbski.com
Children’s Program Supervisors: ext. 2230 |
Group, Private and Children’s Lessons: ext. 2230
Andy Minier, Race Coach: ext. 2217 | andy@kbski.com


Rental Shop
Dave Bonnell, Manager: ext. 2200
Rental Shop Information: ext. 2237


Ski Patrol
Diane Smith, Director: ext. 2239 | diane@kbski.com


Marketing
Rachel Fanelli: ext. 2207 | rachel@kbski.com


Buffalo’s Best Food Service
Tony Formato: ext. 2246 | tony@buffalosbestgrill.com


Ski Shop
Snowflake/245 @ KB: ext. 2213

Start typing and press Enter to search