contact-title

Main Number 716-592-4963
Fax 716-592-4228
Snow Report 716-592-4961

Fill out the form below and a KB Team member will get back to you shortly!

* Please fill out all required fields

Error: Please check the reCAPTCHA

Submit

Ticket and Pass Info 844-578-0166
Group Sales Moira Condon x2219 moira@kbski.com

Snow Sports School

Michael Bouquard, Director x2231 michael@kbski.com
Will Bogacz, Assistant Director x2230 will@kbski.com
Group, Children’s Lessons x2230
Private Lessons privatelessons@kbski.com
Andy Minier, Race Coach x2217 andy@kbski.com

Rental Shop

Robin Bonnell, Manager x2200
Rental Shop Information x2237

Ski Patrol

Diane Smith, Director x2239 diane@kbski.com

Marketing

Rachel Fanelli x2207 rachel@kbski.com

Buffalo's Best Food Service

Tony Formato x2246 tony@buffalosbestgrill.com

Snowflake 245 Ski Shop at KB

Greg Bromley, Owner x2213

Search